Incumbents To Run Again In Lakehurst

Photo by Micromedia Publications

LAKEHURST – Three incumbent council members won the 2018 Primary Election and will have a place on the ballot in November.

The three Republicans ran unopposed.

There were two, three-year council seats. Gary L. Lowe won 65 votes and James W. Davis, Jr. won 60 votes for those spots.

There was also a one-year unexpired term on the council. Robin Busch received 62 votes and won the right to run for that spot in November.