2018 Lakehurst Primary Election

Lakehurst Borough Hall (Photo by Micromedia Publications)

LAKEHURST – The 2018 Primary Election will take place on June 5, 2018.

On the ballot for Lakehurst Township are two candidates for the 3-year Council Member term:

  • James W. Davis, Jr., Republican
  • Gary L. Lowe, Republican

Robin Busch, Republican, is also the only candidate for the one-year Council Member term.

To find out if you are registered to vote, or to look up your voting district and polling place, visit voter.njsvrs.com/PublicAccess/.