Howell Board of Ed. Elects Members for 2018

Howell Board of Ed Building
Howell Board of Ed Building (Photo by Micromedia Publications)

HOWELL – The Howell Township Board of Education held their annual reorganization meeting on Jan. 3. At this meeting, Timothy P. O’Brien was re-elected as President of the board and Mark A. Bonjavanni, Vice President.

Other re-elected members include Dr. Denise M. Lowe and Albert Miller. The newly elected members of the board for the 2018 year are Jennifer Okerson and Ira Thor. Also on the board are Laurence Gurman, Cristy Mangano and MaryRose Malley.

The next Board of Education meeting will be held on Jan. 24 at Middle School North at 7 p.m.