Teacher Of The Year Recognition

Photo courtesy Berkeley School District

BERKELEY – On Tuesday, April 24, 2018, our Teachers of the Year were recognized at the Berkeley Township Board of Education Meeting.

Pictured are Mrs. Anna McDowell (H & M Potter School), Mr. William Turanyi (Berkeley Township Elementary School), Mrs. Jennifer Herner (Bayville School), and Ms. Melissa Davenport (Clara B. Worth School).